Nome e Cognome

Carica

Email

Biografia

Salvatore Trigona

Presidente

salvatoretrigona@gmail.com

Francesco Pira

Vicepresidente '

franz.pira@gmail.com

Massimo Mazzolani

Segretario Nazionale

massimo.mazzolani@bancamediolanum.it

Andrea Salmi

Tesoriere generale

andrea@studioandreasalmi.it

Mauro Bianchi

Consigliere

bm5746@gmail.com

Maria Enrica Cecchini

Consigliere

mariaenrica.cecchini@gmail.com

Rosa Apicella

Consigliere

apicellarosa@alice.it,

Manlio Leonardi

Consigliere

manlioleonardi@hotmail.com

Elisabetta Baradello

Consigliere

ebaradello@fideuram.it

Alfredo Borzì

Consigliere

studioalfredoborzi@gmail.com

Vincenzo Livia

Consigliere

livia.vincenzo@gmail.com

Ezio Leucci

Consigliere

eleucci@libero.it

Riccardo Murabito

Consigliere

r.murabito@icloud.com

Domenico Maddaloni

Consigliere di riserva

maddaloni.mimmo@gmail.com

Santino Morabito

Consigliere di riserva

santimor@tin.it

Alfio Cristaudo

Consigliere di riseva

cristaudoalfio@alice.it

Rosanna Gambardella

Team Legale

rosanna.gambardella@tiscali.it

Angelo Cutrona

Team Legale

angiola.cutrona@virgilio.it

Francesco Celante

Probiviro

mobile.celante@gmail.com

Giuseppe Rossi

Probiviro

b.rossi@libero.it

Cettina Laudani

Probiviro

cettinalaudani@gmail.com